Abyssal Ascension
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RuneScape 3 Clan

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Citadel/Avatar/Draw

Go down 
AuthorMessage
allucid
Admin
Admin
allucid

citadel - Citadel/Avatar/Draw Empty
PostSubject: Citadel/Avatar/Draw   citadel - Citadel/Avatar/Draw Icon_minitime1Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:24 am

To be honest with everyone I'm not very good at this sort of thing but here goes...

1) there's a clan drop party on the first weekend of every month the prices of the drop vary from 40m - 150m, they will be hosted by me (allucid) and drop parties will only be welcome to actives.

2) At the clan Citadel (which is found inside the portal at clan camp which is south of Falador) there is a weekly cap upkeep that needs to be kept up to date which are things like 7k timber (woodcutting plot) and 1-2k stone (mining plot) we ask that you make sure you do at least 600 timber, 200-400 stone or 200-400 ore/charcoal (depending on which week it is...ask in clan chat for more information about what week it is for which skilling plot). Once you reach about 700-800 resources you will get a notification that says to go to the quartermaster (which is found in the clan keep) and collect your weekly reward, this can be any of the following XP

Smithing
Mining
Woodcutting
Firemaking
Summoning
Crafting

(we will have more as the citadel grows)